Website Manager

SubZero Curling

SubZero Curling Staff & Board of Directors

President - Joel Wartgow 

Treasurer - Brian Betlock

Secretary - Stacy Reiff

Chaska Curling Center - TBD

SubZero Curling Coach - TBD

Site Links

Contact Us

SubZero Curling

3210 Chaska Blvd. 
Chaska, Minnesota 55318

Email Us: [email protected]
Copyright © 2020 Sub-Zero Junior Curling  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login